Board of Directors

Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN

Tom Bodtke
Bodtke Farms/ Cornerstone Ag Phone: (269) 637- 2899
61747 CR 388 Fax: (269) 637-3199
South Haven, MI 49090 Email: tbodtke@cornerstoneag-llc.com

1st VICE CHAIRMAN

Ken Patterson
Island Grove Ag Products, Inc. Phone: (352) 481-5558
2600 SE 193 Avenue Fax: (352) 481-5093
Hawthorne, FL 32640 Email: kwpigap@aol.com

TREASURER

Art Galletta
Atlantic Blueberry Company Phone: (609) 561-8600
7201 Weymouth Road Fax: (609) 561-5033
Hammonton, NJ 08037 Email: art@atlanticblueberry.com

SECRETARY

Teddy Koukoulis
Wish Farms Phone: (813) 600-8879
100 Stearn Street
Plant City, FL 33563 Email: teddy@wishfarms.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Lorrie Merker
Michigan Blueberry Growers Association Phone: (269) 434-6791
P.O. Box 322 Fax: (269) 434-6997
Grand Junction, MI 49056-0322 Email: lmerker@blueberries.com

PAST CHAIRMAN

Bob Carini
Carini Farms, Inc. Phone: (616) 399-2052
15039 Port Sheldon Street Fax: (616) 994-9994
West Olive, MI 49460 Email: bob@carinifarms.com

PRESIDENT

Kasey Cronquist
North American Blueberry Council Phone: (916) 983-2279
1847 Iron Point Road, Suite 100 Fax: (916) 983-9370
Folsom, CA 95630-8593 Email: kcronquist@nabcblues.org